Main Office

  • (314) 432-4438 (main)  | (314) 432-6098 (fax)

    • Principal — Dr. Kim Stallons
    • Assistant Principal — Issac Bjerk
    • Registrar — Mary Hummell
    • Business Secretary — Sherril Jones

Nurse's Office

School Hours

  • School Hours: 8:50 a.m. to 3:50 p.m.

    • The building is open to students signed up for the breakfast program at 8:35. Students are considered tardy after 8:50 a.m.

    Office Hours: 8:15 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Early Release Dismissal Time: 1:15 p.m.

Staff Directory

    • Click here to search the directory by last name, building or position.

      Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
      Bjerk, Issac Assistant Principal Spoede Elementary School issacbjerk@ladueschools.net 314-983-5320
      Bolfing, Kim Teacher 4th Grade Spoede Elementary School kbolfing@ladueschools.net 314-983-5816 http://kbolfing-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Bratten, Melissa Teacher 4th Grade Spoede Elementary School mbratten@ladueschools.net 314-983-5689 https://mbratten-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Campbell, Debbie Custodian Spoede Elementary School dcampbell@ladueschools.net 314-983-5588
      Czarnecki, Gina Teacher 2nd Grade Spoede Elementary School gczarnecki@ladueschools.net 314-983-5653
      Davenport, Valerie Teacher Kindergarten Spoede Elementary School vdavenport@ladueschools.net 314-983-5833 http://vdavenport-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Davis, Heather Teacher 4th Grade Spoede Elementary School hdavis@ladueschools.net 314-983-5614
      Deutsch, Riley Teacher 2nd Grade Spoede Elementary School rdeutsch@ladueschools.net 314-983-5671
      Dolan, Kathie Teacher Physical Education Spoede Elementary School kdolan@ladueschools.net 314-983-5849 http://spoedepe-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Easton, Suzie SSD School Diagnostician Special School District Spoede Elementary School seaston@ladueschools.net 314-983-5589 http://spoedessd-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Eddy, Kathy SSD Teacher Special School District Spoede Elementary School keddy@ladueschools.net http://spoedessd-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Eilermann, Christy Teacher Kindergarten Spoede Elementary School ceilermann@ladueschools.net 314-983-5851 http://ceilermann-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Gamache, Maddi Teacher 3rd Grade Spoede Elementary School mgamache@ladueschools.net 314-983-5649
      Gardner, Jennifer Teacher Math Intervention Spoede Elementary School jgardner@ladueschools.net 314-983-5689 http://spmathlab-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Green, Danielle District Social Worker Student Services Spoede Elementary School dgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5339
      Hamm, Becca Teacher 2nd Grade Spoede Elementary School rhamm@ladueschools.net 314-983-5649
      Henry, Karri SSD Teacher Special School District Spoede Elementary School khenry@ladueschools.net 314-983-5850 http://spoedessd-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Heyman, Kevin Teacher 3rd Grade Spoede Elementary School kheyman@ladueschools.net 314-983-5716 http://kheyman-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Hsu, Diana Teacher ESOL Spoede Elementary School dhsu@ladueschools.net 314-983-5913 http://dhsu-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Hummell, Mary Administrative Assistant-Registrar Registrar Spoede Elementary School mhummell@ladueschools.net 314-983-5582
      Jackson, Kelly Teacher 2nd Grade Spoede Elementary School kjackson@ladueschool.net 314-983-5611 http://kjackson-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Joachimstaler, Joe Teacher 3rd Grade Spoede Elementary School jjoachimstaler@ladueschools.net 314-983-5969 http://jjoachimstaler-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Johnson, Jennifer Librarian Library Spoede Elementary School jenjohnson@ladueschools.net 314-432-4438 http://jenjohnson-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Jones, Becky Teacher Learning Lab Spoede Elementary School bjones@ladueschools.net 314-983-5853 http://splearninglab-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
      Jones, Sherril School Secretary Business Spoede Elementary School sherriljones@ladueschools.net 314-983-5583