Nurse Contact Information

Ladue Early Childhood Center
Kebra Bocchini, RN, MSN, NCSN
Phone: (314) 983-5368
Fax: (314) 432-0980
kbocchini@ladueschools.net


Conway Elementary School
Leah Schonert, RN, BSN
Phone: (314) 983-5484
Fax: (314) 994-3988
lschonert@ladueschools.net


Old Bonhomme Elementary School
Sarah Lent, RN
Phone: (314) 983-5544
Fax: (314) 983-5576
slent@ladueschools.net


Reed Elementary School
Emily Engelmeyer, RN, BSN
Phone: (314) 983-5564
Fax: (314) 983-5796
eengelmeyer@ladueschools.net


Spoede Elementary School
Cindy Woodruff, RN
Phone: (314) 983-5585
Fax: (314) 432-6098
cwoodruff@ladueschools.net


Fifth Grade Center
Ann Body, RN, BSN
Phone: (314) 983-5560
Fax: (314) 983-5390
annbody@ladueschools.net


Ladue Middle School
Nancy Williams, RN, BSN
Phone: (314) 983-5530
Fax: (314) 983-5965
nwilliams@ladueschools.net

Stephanie Skube, Health Room Assistant
(314) 983-5516
sskube@ladueschools.net


Ladue Horton Watkins High School
Nikki Harrison, RN, BSN
Phone: (314) 983-5431
Fax: (314) 983-5387
nharrison@ladueschools.net