Main Office

  • (314) 983-5540 | (314) 983-5529

    Principal — Dr. Patricia Wilson

    Registrar — Elizabeth Harris

    Business Secretary — Leslee Small

Nurse's Office

Staff Directory

  • Click here to search the directory by last name, building, or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Alberts, Lucas Teacher Band Ladue Fifth Grade Center lalberts@ladueschools.net 314-983-5616 http://www.laduebands.com/5th-grade-band-1/
    Andrews, Heather Teacher Science/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center handrews@ladueschools.net 314-983-5686 http://handrews-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Arnold, Ashley District School Psychologist Student Services Ladue Fifth Grade Center aarnold@ladueschools.net 314-983-5337
    Barton, Tyler SSD Paraprofessional Special School District Ladue Fifth Grade Center tbarton@ladueschools.net
    Berndt, Amanda SSD Resource Teacher Special School District Ladue Fifth Grade Center aberndt@ladueschools.net 314-983-5597 http://cdoll-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Body, Ann Nurse Nurse Ladue Fifth Grade Center annbody@ladueschools.net 314-983-5560
    Bokermann, Michelle SSD Speech Language Pathologist Special School District Ladue Fifth Grade Center mbokermann@ladueschools.net 314-983-5598 http://cdoll-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Carey, Kristine Counselor Counseling Ladue Fifth Grade Center kcarey@ladueschools.net 314-983-5577
    Clark, Heather Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center hclark@ladueschools.net 314-983-5882 http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Decker, Mary Teacher Gifted Ladue Fifth Grade Center mdecker@ladueschools.net 314-983-5758 http://mdecker-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Dick, Katie Teacher Science/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center kdick@ladueschools.net 314-983-5678 http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Doll-Morman, Carrie SSD Resource Teacher Special School District Ladue Fifth Grade Center cdoll@ladueschools.net 314-983-5597 http://cdoll-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Eisenbeis, Maggie Teacher Reading Specialist Ladue Fifth Grade Center meisenbeis@ladueschools.net 314-983-5664 http://fgcreadingll-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Garrett, Rob Teacher Physical Education Ladue Fifth Grade Center rgarrett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5558 http://fgcpe-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Grant, Stacie SSD Paraprofessional Special School District Ladue Fifth Grade Center sgrant@ladueschools.net
    Green, Danielle District Social Worker Student Services Ladue Fifth Grade Center dgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5339
    Guthrie, Lynda Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center lguthrie@ladueschools.net 314-983-5626 http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Guyre, Jon Teacher Math Specialist Ladue Fifth Grade Center jguyre@ladueschools.net 314-983-5781
    Hadfield, Tom Teacher Physical Education Ladue Fifth Grade Center thadfield@ladueschools.net 314-983-5559 http://fgcpe-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Harris, Elizabeth Registrar Ladue Fifth Grade Center eharris@ladueschools.net 314-983-5537
    Harris, Jason Teacher Band Ladue Fifth Grade Center jharris@ladueschools.net 314-983-5632 http://www.laduebands.com/5th-grade-band-1/
    Henke, Rose Teacher Math/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center rhenke@ladueschools.net 314-983-5859 http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Hood, Stacy Counselor Counseling Ladue Fifth Grade Center shood@ladueschools.net 314-983-5577 https://shood-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Hulbert, Mackenzie Teacher Science/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center mhulbert@ladueschools.net 314-983-5925 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/mshulbertshomeroom/home
    Jackson, Kara Teacher Math Specialist Ladue Fifth Grade Center karajackson@ladueschools.net