Main Office

  • (314) 983-5540 | (314) 983-5529

    Principal — Dr. Patricia Wilson

    Registrar — Elizabeth Harris

    Business Secretary — Leslee Small

Nurse's Office

Staff Directory

  • Click here to search the directory by last name, building, or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Wilson Patricia Principal Ladue Fifth Grade Center pwilson@ladueschools.net 314-983-5540
    Harris Elizabeth Registrar Ladue Fifth Grade Center eharris@ladueschools.net 314-983-5537
    Small Leslee Business Secretary Ladue Fifth Grade Center lsmall@ladueschools.net 314-983-5538
    Team Earth Ladue Fifth Grade Center http://fgcteamearth-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Team Air Ladue Fifth Grade Center http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Team Water Ladue Fifth Grade Center http://fgcteamwater-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Team Fire Ladue Fifth Grade Center http://fgcteamfire-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Roth Brenna Teacher Art Ladue Fifth Grade Center broth@ladueschools.net 314-983-5645 http://broth-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Harris Jason Teacher Band Ladue Fifth Grade Center jharris@ladueschools.net 314-983-5632 http://www.laduebands.com/5th-grade-band-1/
    Alberts Lucas Teacher Band Ladue Fifth Grade Center lalberts@ladueschools.net 314-983-5616 http://www.laduebands.com/5th-grade-band-1/
    Rutherford Levi Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center lrutherford@ladueschools.net 314-983-5911 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/mrrutherfordshomeroom/home
    Guthrie Lynda Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center lguthrie@ladueschools.net 314-983-5626 http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    McMullin Amy Teacher Reading/Writing Ladue Fifth Grade Center amcmullin@ladueschools.net 314-983-5540 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/mcmullinela
    Myers Christina Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center cmyers@ladueschools.net 314-983-5639 https://cmyers-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Rendleman Kerri Teacher Reading/Writing/ Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center krendleman@ladueschools.net 314-983-5225 http://krendleman-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Clark Heather Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center hclark@ladueschools.net 314-983-5882 http://fgcteamair-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    McGinty Cate Teacher Reading/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center kmcginty@ladueschools.net 314-983-5974 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/mcgintyhomeroom
    Hood Stacy Counselor Counseling Ladue Fifth Grade Center shood@ladueschools.net 314-983-5577 https://shood-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Carey Kristine Counselor Counseling Ladue Fifth Grade Center kcarey@ladueschools.net 314-983-5577
    Reeves Ellen Teacher ESOL Specialist Ladue Fifth Grade Center ereeves@ladueschools.net 314-983-5890
    Decker Mary Teacher Gifted Ladue Fifth Grade Center mdecker@ladueschools.net 314-983-5758 http://mdecker-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Eisenbeis Maggie Teacher Reading Specialist Ladue Fifth Grade Center meisenbeis@ladueschools.net 314-983-5664 http://fgcreadingll-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Jackson Kara Teacher Math Specialist Ladue Fifth Grade Center karajackson@ladueschools.net
    Korn Aimee Teacher Math/Writing/Social Studies Ladue Fifth Grade Center akorn@ladueschools.net 314-983-5921 http://akorn-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Penrose Anne Librarian Library Ladue Fifth Grade Center apenrose@ladueschools.net 314-983-5557 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/fgclibrary-mrs-penrose/home