• Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 10th Grade Assistant Principal
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • 7th Grade
  • 8th Grade
  • 9th & 12th Grade Assistant Principals
  • Activities
  • Apogee
  • Art
  • Art & Graphic Art
  • Band
  • BASK
  • Business
  • Business and Finance
  • Choir/General Music
  • College & Career
  • Communications
  • Computer Technology
  • Counseling
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Custodian
  • Digital Instructional Coach
  • Digital Learning Coach
  • District Psychologist
  • District Social Worker
  • Education Support
  • Educational Support
  • Electives & Support
  • ELL Specialist
  • English
  • English Language Arts - 6th Grade
  • English Language Arts - 7th Grade
  • English Language Arts - 8th Grade
  • ESOL
  • ESOL Specialist
  • Facilities
  • Family & Consumer Science
  • Gifted
  • Guidance & Counseling Department
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Human Resources
  • Industrial Technology / PLTW
  • Instructional Coach
  • Kindergarten
  • Learning Lab
  • Library
  • Math
  • Math - 6th Grade
  • Math - 7th Grade
  • Math - 8th Grade
  • Math (Off Team)
  • Math Intervention
  • Math Specialist
  • Math/Social Studies
  • Math/Writing/Social Studies
  • Mathematics
  • Music
  • Nurse
  • Orchestra
  • Paraprofessional
  • Parents as Teachers
  • Physical Education
  • Practical Arts
  • Preschool
  • Preschool / Parents as Teachers
  • Principal Brad Griffith
  • Psychologist
  • Reading Specialist
  • Reading Strategies/ Literacy Coach
  • Reading/Writing
  • Reading/Writing/ Social Studies
  • Reading/Writing/Social Studies
  • Registrar
  • Science
  • Science - 6th Grade
  • Science - 7th Grade
  • Science - 8th Grade
  • Science/Social Studies
  • Science/Writing/Social Studies
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies - 6th Grade
  • Social Studies - 7th Grade
  • Social Studies - 8th Grade
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Special School District
  • Special School District (SSD)
  • Strings
  • Student and Community Services
  • Student Services
  • Superintendent
  • Superintendent's Office
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Technology
  • Technology Coordinator
  • Toddler
  • Video Technology Center & Studio
  • Visual & Performing Arts
  • Vocal Music / Theatre
  • World Languages
  • All
  • Administrative Center
  • Conway Elementary School
  • Ladue Early Childhood Center
  • Ladue Fifth Grade Center
  • Ladue Horton Watkins High School
  • Ladue Middle School
  • Old Bonhomme Elementary
  • Reed Elementary School
  • Spoede Elementary School
Submit

LMS Staff Directory

  • Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Alberts, Lucas Teacher Band Ladue Middle School lalberts@ladueschools.net http://www.laduebands.com/
    Allen, Marion Teacher English Language Arts - 6th Grade Ladue Middle School mallen@ladueschools.net
    Alrutz, Leah Teacher Vocal Music / Theatre Ladue Middle School lalrutz@ladueschools.net https://laduemiddlechoir.weebly.com/
    Anderson, Chad Teacher Health and Physical Education Ladue Middle School canderson@ladueschools.net
    Anderson, Danna Office Support | Receptionist | Attendance Ladue Middle School danderson@ladueschools.net 314-983-5513
    Arl, Kelly Teacher Computer Technology Ladue Middle School karl@ladueschools.net http://msarl.weebly.com/
    Aronberg, David Teacher Social Studies - 6th Grade Ladue Middle School daronberg@ladueschools.net
    Bartels, Susan Special School District Ladue Middle School sbartels@ladueschools.net
    Berrios, Angela Teacher World Languages Ladue Middle School aberrios@ladueschools.net
    Berry, Ammarra Registrar Ladue Middle School aberry@ladueschools.net 314-983-5511
    Bickel, Evy Teacher Math - 6th Grade Ladue Middle School ebickel@ladueschools.net
    Biernbaum, Mark Teacher Industrial Technology / PLTW Ladue Middle School mbiernbaum@ladueschools.net https://sites.google.com/a/ladueschools.net/biernbaum/
    Blackburn, Kathy Special School District Ladue Middle School kblackburn@ladueschools.net
    Boschert, Payton Teacher English Language Arts - 7th Grade Ladue Middle School pboschert@ladueschools.net
    Botts, Victoria Teacher World Languages Ladue Middle School vbotts@ladueschools.net
    Bratcher, Anitra Counselor Educational Support Ladue Middle School abratcher@ladueschools.net
    Brown, Eric Teacher Industrial Technology / PLTW Ladue Middle School ericbrown@ladueschools.net
    Brown, La’Ondrill Teacher World Languages Ladue Middle School lbrown@ladueschools.net
    Carpenter, Sara Counselor 7th Grade Ladue Middle School scarpenter@ladueschools.net 314-983-5508
    Chapie, Stephanie District Behavior Interventionist Ladue Middle School schapie@ladueschools.net
    Clay, Michael Teacher Science - 8th Grade Ladue Middle School mclay@ladueschools.net https://sites.google.com/a/ladueschools.net/science-8/
    Davidovits, Sarah Special School District Ladue Middle School sdavidovits@ladueschools.net
    Denning, Lauren Teacher English Language Arts - 8th Grade Ladue Middle School ldenning@ladueschools.net
    Deposki, Linda Special School District Ladue Middle School ldeposki@ladueschools.net
    Dockery, Cord Teacher Health and Physical Education Ladue Middle School cdockery@ladueschools.net