Main Office

  • (314) 991-1456 (main) | (314) 994-3981 (fax)

    • Principal — Dr. Chris Schreiner
    • Assistant Principal — La'Kendra Garrett
    • Registrar — Sharon Mosey
    • Business Secretary — Evan Breig

Nurse's Office

School Hours

  • School Hours: 8:50 a.m.- 3:50 p.m.

    • Students are let into the building at 8:35 a.m.
    • The first bell rings at 8:40 a.m., and students can report to their classroom at that time.
    • The second bell rings at 8:50 a.m., and students are considered tardy after that time.

    Office hours: 8:15 a.m.- 4:15 p.m.

    Early Release Dismissal Time: 1:15 p.m.

Staff Directory

  • Click here to search the directory by last name, building or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Alvord, Stacy Teacher Instructional Coach Reed Elementary School salvord@ladueschools.net 314-983-5556
    Anderson, Lindsey Teacher 2nd Grade Reed Elementary School landerson@ladueschools.net 314-983-5606 https://landerson-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Andrews, Kevin Teacher Math Specialist Reed Elementary School kandrews@ladueschools.net 314-983-5822
    Balsavias, Amy Counselor Counseling Reed Elementary School abalsavias@ladueschools.net 314-983-5569 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/reed-counseling
    Bernier, Aimee SSD Physical Therapist Special School District Reed Elementary School abernier@ladueschools.net
    Bradley, Jenny Teacher Digital Learning Coach Reed Elementary School jbradley@ladueschools.net 314-983-5556
    Breig, Evan Business Secretary Reed Elementary School ebreig@ladueschools.net 314-983-5563
    Breitbach, Ali Teacher Art Reed Elementary School abreitbach@ladueschools.net 314-983-5949
    Cheek, Becky SSD Speech/Language Special School District Reed Elementary School rhrad@ladueschools.net
    Copeland, Aurora Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Reed Elementary School
    Courtwright, Katie Teacher 3rd Grade Reed Elementary School kcourtwright@ladueschools.net 314-983-5817 http://kcourtwright-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Dennett, Jena Teacher Kindergarten Reed Elementary School jdennett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5920 http://jdennett-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Driscoll, Brian Teacher Physical Education Reed Elementary School bdriscoll@ladueschools.net 314-983-5945
    Edgar, Megan Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Reed Elementary School medgar@ladueschools.net
    Elaine Rosenthal, Rosenthal Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Reed Elementary School erosenthal@ladueschools.net
    Engelmeyer, Emily Nurse Nurse Reed Elementary School eengelmeyer@ladueschools.net 314-983-5564
    Garrett, La'Kendra Assistant Principal Reed Elementary School lgarrett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5900
    Gerstein, Jo Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Reed Elementary School jgerstein@ladueschools.net
    Goffstein, Samantha Teacher 3rd Grade Reed Elementary School sgoffstein@ladueschools.net 314-983-5912 https://sgoffstein-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Grasser, Jennifer Teacher 4th Grade Reed Elementary School jgrasser@ladueschools.net 314-983-5943 http://jgrasser-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Gray, Jamie Teacher 3rd Grade Reed Elementary School jgray@ladueschools.net 314-983-5773 https://jgray-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Green, Danielle District Social Worker District Social Worker Reed Elementary School dgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5320
    Hadfield, Jenn Teacher 4th Grade Reed Elementary School jhadfield@ladueschools.net 314-983-5926
    Hollenberg, Kelly Teacher 1st Grade Reed Elementary School khollenberg@ladueschools.net 314-983-5810
    Hughes, Chelsea Teacher 1st Grade Reed Elementary School chughes@ladueschools.net 314-983-5923 http://chughes-ladueschools.blogspot.com/