Main Office

  • (314) 993-0656 (main)  | (314) 994-3987 (fax)

    • Principal — Dr. Stephanie Taggert
    • Assistant Principal — La'Kendra Garrett
    • Registrar — Connie Dunkle
    • Business Secretary — Leah Rowe

Nurse's Office

Staff Directory

  • Click here to search the directory by last name, building, or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Taggert Stephanie Principal Old Bonhomme Elementary School staggert@ladueschools.net 314-983-5543
    Garrett La'Kendra Assistant Principal Old Bonhomme Elementary School lgarrett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5900
    Rowe Leah Administrative Assistant - Busniess Old Bonhomme Elementary School lrowe@ladueschools.net 314-983-5543
    Dunkle Connie Administrative Assistant - Registrar Old Bonhomme Elementary School cdunkle@ladueschools.net 314-983-0656
    Bland Francesca Teacher Kindergarten Old Bonhomme Elementary School fbland@ladueschools.net 314-983-5739 https://kbl-ob.blogspot.com/
    Mares Darcy Teacher Kindergarten Old Bonhomme Elementary School dmares@ladueschools.net 314-983-5769 http://dmares-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    McGee Caroline Teacher Kindergarten Old Bonhomme Elementary School cmcgee@ladueschools.net 314-983-5927 http://mcgeekindergarten.blogspot.com/
    McKenna Rebecca Teacher Kindergarten Old Bonhomme Elementary School rmckenna@ladueschools.net 314-983-5934 http://mckennakindergarten.blogspot.com/
    Brown Cindy Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School cbrown@ladueschools.net https://cbrown-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Burroughs Miranda Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School mburroughs@ladueschools.net 314-993-0656 https://mburroughs21.wixsite.com/burroughsbunch
    Castle Estefanie Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School ecastle@ladueschools.net 314-983-5858 https://castlelaudeschools.blogspot.com/
    Hunt Marisa Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School mhunt@ladueschools.net http://huntladue.blogspot.com/
    Zohner Bianca Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School bzohner@ladueschools.net 314-983-5824 http://huntladue.blogspot.com/
    FitzGerald Brigid Teacher 2nd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School bfitzgerald@ladueschools.net 314-983-5877 http://bfitzgerald-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Marchant Mandy Teacher 2nd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School mmarchant@ladueschools.net 314-983-5842 http://marchantsmonkeys.blogspot.com/
    Towe Stephanie Teacher 2nd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School stowe@ladueschools.net 314-983-5884 http://travelwith2t-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Dicker Natalie Teacher 2nd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School ndicker@ladueschools.net 314-983-5696
    Boyle Andrea Teacher 3rd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School aboyle@ladueschools.net 314-983-5884 https://oldbonhomme.ladueschools.net/
    Gutwein Maayan Teacher 3rd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School mfeintuch@ladueschools.net 314-983-5870 https://oldbonhomme.ladueschools.net/
    Krueger Kelsey Teacher 3rd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School kkrueger@ladueschools.net 314-983-5640 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/mrskruegersclass/home/
    Spellmeyer Chelsea Teacher 3rd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School cspellmeyer@ladueschools.net 314-983-5708 https://oldbonhomme.ladueschools.net/
    Kleine Christina Teacher 4th Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School ckleine@ladueschools.net 314-983-5944 https://oldbonhomme.ladueschools.net/
    Modde Caitlyn Teacher 4th Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School cmodde@ladueschools.net 314-983-5696 http://cmodde-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Rich Lindsay Teacher 4th Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School lrich@ladueschools.net 314-983-5984
    Sutherland Danielle Teacher 4th Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary School dsutherland@ladueschools.net http://oldbonhomme.laduesschool.net/