Main Office

  • (314) 993-0656 (main)  | (314) 994-3987 (fax)

    • Principal — Dr. Stephanie Taggert
    • Assistant Principal — La'Kendra Garrett
    • Registrar — Connie Dunkle
    • Business Secretary — Leah Rowe

Nurse's Office

Staff Directory

  • Click here to search the directory by last name, building, or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Alvord, Stacy Teacher Instructional Coach Old Bonhomme Elementary salvord@ladueschools.net 314-983-5883
    Arnold, Hayley Counselor Student Services Old Bonhomme Elementary harnold@ladueschools.net 314-983-5546 http://obschoolcounseling.blogspot.com/
    Auslander, Amber SSD Social Worker Special School District Old Bonhomme Elementary aauslander@ladueschools.net
    Bennick-Butts, Becky Teacher Reading Specialist Old Bonhomme Elementary bbennick-butts@ladueschools.net 314-983-5843 http://oldbonhommelearninglab-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Bersett, Heidi SSD Teacher Special School District Old Bonhomme Elementary hbersett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5956
    Bielicke, Maggie Teaching Assistant ESOL Old Bonhomme Elementary mbielicke@ladueschools.net
    Bland, Francesca Teacher Kindergarten Old Bonhomme Elementary fbland@ladueschools.net 314-983-5739 https://kbl-ob.blogspot.com/
    Boyle, Andrea Teacher 3rd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary aboyle@ladueschools.net 314-983-5884 https://oldbonhomme.ladueschools.net/
    Bradley, Jenny Teacher Digital Learning Coach Old Bonhomme Elementary jbradley@ladueschools.net 314-983-5547
    Brown, Cindy Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary cbrown@ladueschools.net https://cbrown-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Burroughs, Miranda Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary mburroughs@ladueschools.net 314-993-0656 https://mburroughs21.wixsite.com/burroughsbunch
    Butz, Stacy Teacher Reading Specialist Old Bonhomme Elementary sbutz@ladueschools.net 314-983-5883 http://oldbonhommelearninglab-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Carey, Kristine Counselor Counseling Old Bonhomme Elementary kcarey@ladueschools.net http://obschoolcounseling.blogspot.com/
    Castle, Estefanie Teacher 1st Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary ecastle@ladueschools.net 314-983-5858 https://castlelaudeschools.blogspot.com/
    Conway, Courtney SSD Teacher Special School District Old Bonhomme Elementary cconway@ladueschools.net 314-983-5752 http://cconway-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Dicker, Natalie Teacher 2nd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary ndicker@ladueschools.net 314-983-5696
    Dunkle, Connie Administrative Assistant - Registrar Registrar Old Bonhomme Elementary cdunkle@ladueschools.net 314-983-0656
    Durhan, Zehra Teacher ESOL Old Bonhomme Elementary zdurhan@ladueschools.net
    Easton, Suzie SSD Psychologist Special School District Old Bonhomme Elementary seaston@ladueschools.net
    Eddins, Levis Before and After School Care (BASK) Old Bonhomme Elementary leddins@ladueschools.net
    FitzGerald, Brigid Teacher 2nd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary bfitzgerald@ladueschools.net 314-983-5877 http://bfitzgerald-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Furtwengler, Jule Teacher Math Specialist Old Bonhomme Elementary jfurtwengler@ladueschools.net
    Garrett, La'Kendra Assistant Principal Old Bonhomme Elementary lgarrett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5900
    Gewirtz, Miriam SSD Occupational Therapist Special School District Old Bonhomme Elementary mgewirtz@ladueschools.net
    Gutwein, Maayan Teacher 3rd Grade Old Bonhomme Elementary mfeintuch@ladueschools.net 314-983-5870 https://oldbonhomme.ladueschools.net/