Main Office

  • (314) 993-2878 | (314) 994-3988 (fax)

    • Principal — Dr. Sarah Padberg
    • Assistant Principal — Issac Bjerk
    • Registrar — Sandy Garrett
    • Business Secretary — Rita Hagen

Nurse's Office

Staff Directory

  • Click here to search the directory by last name, building or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Armbruster, Linda Teacher 3rd Grade Conway Elementary School larmbruster@ladueschools.net 314-983-5600
    Armstrong, Amy Teacher Kindergarten Conway Elementary School aarmstrong@ladueschools.net 314-983-5863 http://kindergarten-conway.blogspot.com/
    Beracha, Brian Teacher Learning Lab Conway Elementary School bberacha@ladueschools.net 314-983-5595 https://sites.google.com/ladueschools.net/learning-lab/home
    Bjerk, Issac Assistant Principal Conway Elementary School issacbjerk@ladueschools.net 314-983-5320
    Brooks, Sarah Teacher 3rd Grade Conway Elementary School sbrooks@ladueschools.net 314-983-5839
    Brown, Rochella Before and After School Care (BASK) Conway Elementary School rbrown@ladueschools.net
    Bursac, Nathan Teacher Art Conway Elementary School nbursac@ladueschools.net 314-983-5657
    Burton, Abby Teaching Assistant Conway Elementary School aburton@ladueschools.net 314-983-5482
    Coates, Rowena Librarian Library Conway Elementary School rcoates@ladueschools.net 314-983-5967
    Connell, Grace Teaching Assistant Conway Elementary School gconnell@ladueschools.net
    Connelly, Ramona Teacher 2nd Grade Conway Elementary School rconnelly@ladueschools.net 314-983-5725
    Cotton, Tatiana Nurse Nurse Conway Elementary School tcotton@ladueschools.net 314-983-5484
    Dalbey, Elizabeth Teacher Music Conway Elementary School edalbey@ladueschools.net 314-983-5836 https://conwaymusicclass.blogspot.com/
    Doetzel, Haley Teacher 1st Grade Conway Elementary School hdoetzel@ladueschools.net 314-983-5656
    Fritz, Beth Teacher 4th Grade Conway Elementary School befritz@ladueschools.net 314-983-5669
    Garner, Maria Teacher 4th Grade Conway Elementary School mgarner@ladueschools.net 314-983-5617
    Garrett, Sandy School Secretary Registrar Conway Elementary School sgarrett@ladueschools.net 314-983-5482
    Gore, Jordan Teacher 1st Grade Conway Elementary School jgore@ladueschools.net 314-983-5861
    Grunwaldt, Amy Counselor Counseling Conway Elementary School agrunwaldt@ladueschools.net 314-983-5485
    Grunwaldt, Amy Counselor Counseling Conway Elementary School agrunwaldt@ladueschools.net 314-983-5485 https://agrunwaldt-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Hagen, Rita Business Secretary Conway Elementary School rhagen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5483
    Harrison, Maurice Custodian Conway Elementary School mharrison@ladueschools.net
    Hille, Darby Teacher Physical Education Conway Elementary School dhille@ladueschools.net 314-983-5492
    Jordan, Andrea Teacher 1st Grade Conway Elementary School afanara@ladueschools.net
    Kindle, Teressa Teacher Instructional Coach Conway Elementary School tkindle@ladueschools.net