Main Office

  • (314) 993-5724 (main)  | (314) 432-0980 (fax)

    Director — Dr. Stacy Carlock

    Early Childhood Coordinator — Debbie Cohen

    Administrative Assistant — Kelli Gallemore

    Administrative Assistant — Hilori Mitchell

    Registrar — Debbie Jennings

Nurse's Office

  • Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Carlock Stacy Dr. Director Ladue Early Childhood Center scarlock@ladueschools.net 314-993-5724
    Cohen Debbie Early Childhood Coordinator Ladue Early Childhood Center dcohen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5361 http://dcohen-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Gallemore Kelli Administrative Assistant Ladue Early Childhood Center kgallemore@ladueschools.net 314-983-5367
    Mitchell Hilori Administrative Assistant Ladue Early Childhood Center hmitchell@ladueschools.net 314-983-5374
    Jennings Debbie Registrar Ladue Early Childhood Center djennings@ladueschools.net 314-983-5362
    Lang Sarah Nurse Ladue Early Childhood Center slang@ladueschools.net 314-983-5368
    Bell Heather Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center hbell@ladueschools.net 17102
    Flieg Samantha Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center sflieg@ladueschools.net 17102
    Waldrop Chris Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center cwaldrop@ladueschools.net 5224
    Varner Rachel Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center rvarner@ladueschools.net 17102
    Leonard Chloe Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center cleonard@ladueschools.net 17206
    Campbell Dinah Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center 17206
    Morgan Dina Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center dmorgan@ladueschools.net 17106
    Sears-Worland Janell Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center jsears-worland@ladueschools.net 17106
    Belleville Meaghan Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center mbelleville@ladueschools.net 17210
    Goldstein Lisa Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center lgoldstein@ladueschools.net 17210
    Quinn Kathy Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center kquinn@ladueschools.net 17111
    Arnold Kelley Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center karnold@ladueschools.net 17111
    Ayres Dee Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center dayres@ladueschools.net 17204
    Yancy Audrey Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center ayancey@ladueschools.net 17204
    Shaughnessy Maureen Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center mshaughnessy@ladueschools.net 17211
    Tabor Tamela Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center ttabor@ladueschools.net 17211
    Daly Lexi Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center adaly@ladueschools.net 17215
    Wheeler Jaymi Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center jwheeler@ladueschools.net 17215
    Clark Amy Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center amyclark@ladueschools.net 17202