Main Office

  • (314) 993-5724 (main)  | (314) 432-0980 (fax)

    Director — Dr. Stacy Carlock

    Early Childhood Coordinator — Debbie Cohen

    Administrative Assistant — Kelli Gallemore

    Administrative Assistant — Hilori Mitchell

    Registrar — Debbie Jennings

Nurse's Office

  • Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Allen, Chrissy Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center callen@ladueschools.net
    Anam, Saba Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center sanam@ladueschools.net
    Arnold, Cheryl Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center carnold@ladueschools.net
    Arnold, Kelley Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center karnold@ladueschools.net
    Ayres, Dee Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center dayres@ladueschools.net
    Beers, Suzie Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center sbeers@ladueschools.net
    Bell, Heather Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center hbell@ladueschools.net
    Belleville, Meaghan Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center mbelleville@ladueschools.net
    Belz, Claire Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center cbelz@ladueschools.net
    Bentrup, Mary Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center mbentrup@ladueschools.net
    Brawley, Connie Care Facilitator Ladue Early Childhood Center cbrawley@ladueschools.net 314-993-5724
    Browne, Megan Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center mbrowne@ladueschools.net
    Bruce, Nicole Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center nbruce@ladueschools.net
    Bruno, Erica Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center ebruno@ladueschools.net
    Busch, Mary Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center mbusch@ladueschools.net
    Capoccia, Erin Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center ecapoccia@ladueschools.net
    Carlock, Stacy Director Ladue Early Childhood Center scarlock@ladueschools.net 314-993-5724
    Casey, Debby Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center dcasey@ladueschools.net
    Ceresia, Lori Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center lceresia@ladueschools.net
    Clark, Amy Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center amyclark@ladueschools.net
    Cohen, Debbie Early Childhood Coordinator Ladue Early Childhood Center dcohen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5361 http://dcohen-ladueschools.blogspot.com/
    Corcoran, Jennifer Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center jcorcoran@ladueschools.net
    Croghan, Jody Teacher Special School District (SSD) Ladue Early Childhood Center jcroghan@ladueschools.net
    Daly, Lexi Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center adaly@ladueschools.net
    Dawson, Caroline Teacher Preschool Ladue Early Childhood Center cdawson@ladueschools.net