• Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    McKenzie Kimberly Director Communications Administrative Center kmckenzie@ladueschools.net 314-983-5325
    Shea Laura Webmaster/Communications Specialist Communications Administrative Center lshea@ladueschools.net 314-983-5331
    Green Ross Communications Coordinator Communications Administrative Center rgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5317
    Macy Geoffrey Assistant Superintendent Business and Finance Administrative Center gmacy@ladueschools.net 314-983-5323
    Myers Barb Business Manager Business and Finance Administrative Center bmyers@ladueschools.net 314-983-5333
    Spraul Cathy Payroll Specialist Business and Finance Administrative Center cspraul@ladueschools.net 314-983-5322
    Edwards Nancy Benefits Specialist Business and Finance Administrative Center nedwards@ladueschools.net 314-983-5324
    Rue Tracey Accounts Payable Business and Finance Administrative Center true@ladueschools.net 314-983-5321
    Wipke Jim Superintendent Superintendent Administrative Center jwipke@ladueschools.net 314-983-5302
    Wagstaff Fern Executive Assistant Superintendent's Office Administrative Center fwagstaff@ladueschools.net 314-983-5302
    Zielinski Amy Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center azielinski@ladueschools.net 314-983-5305
    Schmidt Alexandra Administrative Assistant Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center aschmidt@ladueschools.net 314-983-5305
    Rhodeman Joy Administrative Assistant Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center jrhodeman@ladueschools.net 314-983-5304
    Crabtree Laila ELA/Social Studies Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center lcrabtree@ladueschools.net 314-983-5395
    Bilby Brooke Gifted Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center bbilby@ladueschools.net 314-983-5394
    McColgan Kevin STEM Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center kmccolgan@ladueschools.net 314-983-5315
    Lacroix Lisa Assessment Specialist Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center llacroix@ladueschools.net 314-983-5327
    Wallace Derrick Assistant Superintendent Student and Community Services Administrative Center dwallace@ladueschools.net 314-983-5383
    Berry Ammarra Administrative Assistant Student and Community Services Administrative Center aberry@ladueschools.net 314-983-5314
    Taylor-Johnson Tiffany Director Student Services Administrative Center ttaylor@ladueschools.net 314-983-5306
    Brown Patricia Director Technology Services Administrative Center pbrown@ladueschools.net 314-983-5313
    Riesenmy Jennifer Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator Student Services Administrative Center jriesenmy@ladueschools.net 314-983-5962
    Arnold Ashley District School Psychologist Student Services Administrative Center aarnold@ladueschools.net 314-983-5337
    Green Danielle District Social Worker Student Services Administrative Center dgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5339
    Chapie Stephanie District Behavior Interventionist Student Services Administrative Center schapie@ladueschools.net 314-983-5381