District Boundary Map

The Ladue School District is made up of all or part of ten different municipalities, including: Creve Coeur, Crystal Lake Park, Frontenac, Huntleigh Village, Ladue, Olivette, Richmond Heights, Town & Country, Westwood and Unincorporated St. Louis County.

To see the outline of these municipalities overlaid on the district’s boundaries, click on the “+” sign in the upper right hand corner of the map above and select “Municipality Boundaries.” Learn more about the make up of our school district on our Profile page.

The St. Louis County website provides additional real estate information regarding individual addresses and properties.

Note: The Ladue Early Childhood Center offers a variety of programming on a tuition basis for children 24 months to five years old to district residents and non-residents. Tuition rates differ for residents and non-residents. (Get Details.)