High School Administrators and Front Office Staff

Building Hours

  • School Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    • Students are let into the building at 7 a.m. The first bell rings at 7:25 a.m., and at that time, students can report to their classroom.
    • The second bell rings at 7:30 a.m., and students are considered tardy after that time.

    Office Hours: 7 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.

    Early Release Dismissal Time: 12 p.m.

    Daily Bell Schedule

    See Late Start/School Closing information here.

Nurse's Office

Search Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 10th Grade Assistant Principal
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • 7th Grade
  • 8th Grade
  • 9th & 12th Grade Assistant Principals
  • Activities
  • Apogee
  • Art
  • Art & Graphic Art
  • Band
  • BASK
  • Business
  • Business and Finance
  • Choir/General Music
  • College & Career
  • Communications
  • Computer Technology
  • Counseling
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Custodian
  • Digital Instructional Coach
  • Digital Learning Coach
  • District Psychologist
  • District Social Worker
  • Education Support
  • Educational Support
  • Electives & Support
  • ELL Specialist
  • English
  • English Language Arts - 6th Grade
  • English Language Arts - 7th Grade
  • English Language Arts - 8th Grade
  • ESOL
  • ESOL Specialist
  • Facilities
  • Family & Consumer Science
  • Gifted
  • Guidance & Counseling Department
  • Guidance Counselor
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Human Resources
  • Industrial Technology / PLTW
  • Instructional Coach
  • Kindergarten
  • Learning Lab
  • Library
  • Math
  • Math - 6th Grade
  • Math - 7th Grade
  • Math - 8th Grade
  • Math (Off Team)
  • Math Intervention
  • Math Specialist
  • Math/Social Studies
  • Math/Writing/Social Studies
  • Mathematics
  • Music
  • Nurse
  • Orchestra
  • Paraprofessional
  • Parents as Teachers
  • Physical Education
  • Practical Arts
  • Preschool
  • Preschool / Parents as Teachers
  • Principal Brad Griffith
  • Psychologist
  • Reading Specialist
  • Reading Strategies/ Literacy Coach
  • Reading/Writing
  • Reading/Writing/ Social Studies
  • Reading/Writing/Social Studies
  • Registrar
  • Science
  • Science - 6th Grade
  • Science - 7th Grade
  • Science - 8th Grade
  • Science/Social Studies
  • Science/Writing/Social Studies
  • Social Studies
  • Social Studies - 6th Grade
  • Social Studies - 7th Grade
  • Social Studies - 8th Grade
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Special School District
  • Special School District (SSD)
  • Strings
  • Student and Community Services
  • Student Services
  • Superintendent
  • Superintendent's Office
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Technology
  • Technology Coordinator
  • Toddler
  • Video Technology Center & Studio
  • Visual & Performing Arts
  • Vocal Music / Theatre
  • World Languages
  • All
  • Administrative Center
  • Conway Elementary School
  • Ladue Early Childhood Center
  • Ladue Fifth Grade Center
  • Ladue Horton Watkins High School
  • Ladue Middle School
  • Old Bonhomme Elementary
  • Reed Elementary School
  • Spoede Elementary School
Submit

LHWHS Staff Directory in Alphabetical Order

  • Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Albers, Anthony SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School aalbers@ladueschools.net
    Arnold, Ashley District Psychologist Psychologist Ladue Horton Watkins High School aarnold@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5337
    Arnold, Lindsey SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School larnold@ladueschools.net
    Ashby, Susan Counselor Guidance Counselor Ladue Horton Watkins High School sashby@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5438
    Barton, Sarah Teacher Science Ladue Horton Watkins High School sbarton@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5703
    Beck, Molly Teacher Social Studies Ladue Horton Watkins High School mbeck@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5936
    Behr, Hannah Teacher / Department Chair Practical Arts Ladue Horton Watkins High School hbehr@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5775
    Bellville, Stephanie Teacher Social Studies Ladue Horton Watkins High School sbellville@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5601
    Bennett, Kerry SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School kbennett@ladueschools.net
    Berns, Laura Teacher Mathematics Ladue Horton Watkins High School lberns@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5791
    Boyd, Steve Teacher English Ladue Horton Watkins High School sboyd@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5731
    Boyles, Kimberly Teacher / Department Chair Practical Arts Ladue Horton Watkins High School kboyles@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5915
    Brown, Tamara SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School tbrown@ladueschools.net
    Buckvar, Nick Teacher English Ladue Horton Watkins High School nbuckvar@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5947
    Calandrelli, Drew Teacher Mathematics Ladue Horton Watkins High School dcalandrelli@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5748
    Chacon, Lisa Teacher Science Ladue Horton Watkins High School lchacon@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5901
    Chapie, Stephanie Behavior Specialist District Psychologist Ladue Horton Watkins High School schapie@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5320
    Chatman, Angela Behavior Specialist District Psychologist Ladue Horton Watkins High School achatman@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5320
    Chavez*, Patricia Teacher / Department Chair Visual & Performing Arts Ladue Horton Watkins High School pchavez@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5710
    Clawson, Kevin Teacher Physical Education Ladue Horton Watkins High School kclawson@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5615
    Close, Karen SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School kclose@ladueschools.net
    Crews, Nancy SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School ncrews@ladueschools.net
    Crews, Nancy SSD Teacher Special School District Ladue Horton Watkins High School ncrews@ladueschools.net
    Crismon, Drew Teacher Mathematics Ladue Horton Watkins High School dcrismon@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5928
    Crockett, Julianne Teacher English Ladue Horton Watkins High School jcrockett@ladueschools.net (314) 983-5731